Scientific Program Committee

Organizing ISPRS Working Groups

  • ISPRS WG IV/4: Collaborative Crowdsourced Cloud Mapping (C³M)
  • ISPRS WG III/8: Remote Sensing of Atmospheric Environment
  • ISPRS WG V/4: Web-based Resource Sharing for Education and Research

Steering Committee

Program Committee

Workshop Chair:

  • Lixin Wu (WG III/8, Chair), Central South University, China (


  • Ansgar Brunn (WG V/4, Chair), University of applied sciences Wuerzburg-Schweinfurt, Germany
  • Berk Anbaroglu (WG V/4, Co-Chair), Hacettepe University, Turkey
  • Harish Karnatak (WG V/4, Secretary), Indian Space Research Organisation, India
  • Heather Leason (WG IV/4, Co-Chair), Humanitarian OpenStreetMap Team, CrisisMappers Network
  • Hui Yang, China University of Mining and Technology, China
  • Hao Wu (ICWG IV/III, Co-Chair), National Gematics Center of China, China
  • Wei Tu (WG IV/10, Co-Chair), Shenzhen University, China
  • Mila N. Koeva (WG IV/10, Co-Chair), University of Twente, Netherlands

Local Organizing Committee



  • Huayi Wu, Wuhan University, China
  • Bin Zou, Central South University, China
  • Kai Qin (WG III/8, Secretary), China University of Mining and Technology
  • Xiaoguang Zhou, Central South University, China
  • Hanwu Zhang, Jiangxi Normal University, China
  • Xiaoqiang Cheng, Hubei University, China
  • Kunlun Qi, China University of Geosciences (Wuhan), China